Unsere Standorte

Kontakt

 

GFAJ e.V.

Marienburger Str.16
10405 Berlin

Tel.:  +49 (0) 30 – 48 49 47 1-0

Fax:  +49 (0) 30 – 48 49 47 1-23

E-Mail: info@gfajev.de

Geschäftsführerin
Frau E. Reetz
reetz@gfajev.de

Stellv. Geschäftsführer                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Herr J. Ossowski
ossowski@gfajev.de

Personal
Herr J. Lohberger
lohberger@gfajev.de

Koordination Schulsozialarbeit
Frau A. Kallensee
kallensee@gfajev.de

Koordination Kitas
Frau U. Ziegler
ziegler@gfajev.de

Frau A. Edelmann
edelmann@gfajev.de

APM Koordination/ JÜL
Frau Dr. S. Jeskowa
jeskowa@gfajev.de

Leiter Bau | Technik
Herr C. Reetz
carsten.reetz@gfajev.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Frau H. Albrecht
albrecht@gfajev.de

Lohnbuchhaltung/ Finanzbuchhaltung
Frau B. Bahnemann
bahnemann@gfajev.de

 

 

Logos